Middle / High School Teachers

TeacherEmail addressDepartment
Adderley, Cherriecadderley@mccsedu.orgSocial Studies
Agredo, Javierjagredo@mccsedu.orgMathematics
Atkins, Marcellematkins@mccsedu.orgMiddle/High ELA teacher
Atkins, Yevonneyatkins@mccsedu.orgLanguage Arts-MS
Barrios, Andrea
abarrios@mccsedu.orgMathematics
Bocanegra, Ashleyabocanegra@mccsedu.orgInstructional Facilitator
Bowles, Brandonbbowles@mccsedu.orgDigital Design Academy
Clarkin, Carolcclarkin@mccsedu.orgLanguage Arts MS
Companioni, Josejcompanioni@mccsedu.orgMathematics
Crespillo, Sophiascrespillo@mccsedu.orgESE Support K-12
Hazelton. Carolinechazelton@mccsedu.orgMiddle/High ESOL Teacher
Herrera, Vivianvherrera@mccsedu.eduSpanish
Kaplowitz, Leolkaplowitz@mccsedu.orgLanguage Arts MS and HS
Karlin, Joeljkarlin@mccsedu.orgSocial Studies
Laskar, Tinatlaskar@mccsedu.orgScience MS
Lau, Michaelmlau@mccsedu.orgScience
Lindsay-Arroyo, Novelettenlindsay@mccsedu.orgSocial Studies and Language Arts
Loboguerrero, Alejandraaloboguerrero@mccsedu.orgPhysical Science MS & HS
Martin Campos, Beatrizmartin.beatriz@mccsedu.orgPhysical Education MS & HS
Mejia, Raquelrmejia@mccsedu.orgLanguage Arts
Pabon, Carmencpabon@mccsedu.orgSpanish HS
Pacheco, Migdaleempacheco@mccsedu.orgSubstitute teacher
Parets, JC-USjparets@mccsedu.orgHistory- MS
Plaza, Araselisaplaza@mccsedu.orgPhysical Education
Rodriguez, Celestecrodriguez@mccsedu.orgIT Academy/Science
Rodriguez, Lianet lrodriguez@mccsedu.orgForeign Language
Quintana, Alvaroaquintana@mccsedu.orgMiddle/High Math Teacher
Schiedt, Chris
cschiedt@mccsedu.orgLanguage Arts
Tellez, Franciaf.tellez@mccsedu.orgBilingual Teacher
Saavedra, Rubenrsaavedra@mccsedu.orgInstructional Leader Dig. Literacy
Valdes, Aldenavaldes@mccsedu.orgSocial Studies and Spanish
MCCS celebrates Hispanic Heritage Month
This is default text for notification bar
Verified by MonsterInsights