BOARD / EESAC 2021-2022

Miami Community Charter School

18720 SW 352 Street

Florida City, FL  33034

Phone: (786) 243-9981

Email: www.mccsedu.org

 Board of Directors 2021-2022

NAME EMAIL
Ana Torres-Board Chair atorres@mccsedu.org
Howard Murphy hmurphy@mcsedu.org
William Presswood wpresswood@mccsedu.org
Carmen Marinelli cmarinelli@mccsedu.org
Shahrzad Shawn Khosravi skhosravi@mccsedu.org
Guadalupe Alegre – EESAC Chair galegre@mccsedu.org.

Board of Directors / EESAC Meeting:

Miami Community Charter Schools
Board of Directors Meeting
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 6:30 P.M.
Zoom Meeting ID : 546 194 1419
Passcode : 083121
REUNIONES DE LA JUNTA DIRECTIVA 2021-2022

Board Minutes:

All meetings have been posted to the Citizens Information DCPS Site.

Click on the links below for open minutes.

2021

2020

2019

2018

2017

2016

2015

Budgets and Financials:

Budget projection-2019-2020