Elementary

Elementary School Teachers

NameEmailPosition
Ardavin, Lisalardavin@mccsedu.org2nd Grade
Avila, Zuleykazavila@mccsedu.org2nd grade
Ayala, Jenniferjayala@mccsedu.org4th grade
Broadnex, Feliciafbroadnex@mccsedu.org3rd grade
Carballo, Rosarcarballo@mccsedu.org3rd Grade
Cummings, Geraldinegcummings@mccsedu.org1st grade
Duyos, Ileanaiduyos@mccsedu.org2nd Grade
Franklin, Taneyseatfranklin@mccsedu.org1st grade
Gutierrez, Daymadgutierrez@mccsedu.org2nd Grade
Henriquez, Miriammhenriquez@mccsedu.org1st Grade
Johnson, Nakeshianjohnson@mccsedu.orgParaprofessional
Jones, Bobbybjones@mccsedu.org
5th Grade
Kinchen-Atkins, Kotanik.atkins@mccsedu.orgParaprofessional
Liana Stonelstone@mccsedu.orgKindergarten
Lloyd, Vernethavlloyd@mccsedu.org2nd grade
Lopez, Karinneklopez@mccsedu.org5th Grade

Lorimar Montijoemachado@mccsedu.orgKindergarten
Machado, Emileidyslmontijo@mccsedu.orgKindergarten
Maria Corzomcorzo@mccsedu.orgKindergarten
Marquez, Fannyfmarquez@mccsedu.org
Kindergarten
Miranda, Nasserinanmiranda@mccsedu.org1st Grade
Mitchell, Michellemmitchell@mccsedu.org4th Grade
Ramirez, Editheramirez@mccsedu.org
4th Grade
Ronquillo, Lisvetlronquillo@mccsedu.orgParaprofessional
Rosas, Jazminej.rosas@mccsedu.org2nd grade
Russell, Marquismrussell@mccsedu.org5th grade
Sanchez, Yenisbelysanchez@mccsedu.org
3rd Grade
Santiago, Karenksantiago@mccsedu.org
1st Grade
Suazo, Paulapsuazo@mccsedu.org4th Grade
Teague-Beras, Maryleenmteague-beras@mccsedu.org
5th Grade
Truglio, Kathleenktruglio@mccsedu.org
5th Grade
Waters, Mercaymwaters@mccsedu.org
4th Grade
Wolfson, Garygwolfson@mccsedu.org
3rd Grade
MCCS celebrates Hispanic Heritage Month
This is default text for notification bar
Verified by MonsterInsights