BOARD / EESAC 2020-2021

Miami Community Charter School

18720 SW 352 Street

Florida City, FL  33034

Phone: (786) 243-9981

Email: www.mccsedu.org

 Board of Directors 2020-2021

NAME EMAIL
Ana Torres-Board Chair atorres@mccsedu.org
Howard Murphy hmurphy@mcsedu.org
William Presswood wpresswood@mccsedu.org
Carmen Marinelli cmarinelli@mccsedu.org
Shahrzad Shawn Khosravi skhosravi@mccsedu.org
Guadalupe Alegre – EESAC Chair galegre@mccsedu.org.

Board of Directors / EESAC Meeting:

REUNIONES DE LA JUNTA DIRECTIVA 2020-2021
DATE/FECHA TIME/HORARIO LOCATION/SITIO

09/22/20

6:30 PM
ZOOM MEETING
https://mccsedu-
org.zoom.us/j/93067443875?pwd=Q2J4QmpCWjJhSWZvemJNL0ZxTXVpUT0
9
930-6744-3875 PW: 913033

12/15/20

6:30 PM
ZOOM MEETING
https://mccsedu-
org.zoom.us/j/99480010181?pwd=dkJQYytoZThkVEZCMTQ0UDRCRkg3Zz09
994-001-0181 PW: 000919

03/16/20

6:30 PM
TBA

06/15/20

6:30 PM
TBA

Board Minutes:

All meetings have been posted to the Citizens Information DCPS Site.

Click on links below for open minutes.

2019

2018

2017

2016

2015

Budgets and Financials:

Budget projection-2019-2020