BOARD / EESAC 2018-2019

Miami Community Charter School

18720 SW 352 Street

Florida City, FL  33034

Phone: (786) 243-9981

Email: www.mccsedu.org

 Board of Directors/2018-2019

NAME EMAIL
Ana Torres-Board Chair atorres@mccsedu.org
Howard Murphy hmurphy@mcsedu.org
Celeste Jordan cjordan@mccsedu.org
William Presswood wpresswood@mccsedu.org
Carmen Marinelli cmarinelli@mccsedu.org
Shahrzad Shawn Khosravi skhosravi@mccsedu.org
Jessica Martinez  – EESAC Chair jmartinez@mccsedu.org

Board of Directors/EESAC Meeting

REUNIONES DE LA JUNTA DIRECTIVA

2018-2019

Upcoming Meetings:

DATE/FECHA TIME/HORARIO LOCATION/SITIO
04/23/19 6:30 PM MCCS High
18720 SW 352 StFlorida City
05/23/19 6:30 PM MCCS High
18720 SW 352 StFlorida City
06/18/19 6:30 PM Nova University
All meetings have been posted to the Citizens Information DCPS Site.

Click on links below for open minutes.

2019

2018

2017

2016

2015