BOARD / EESAC 2019-2020

Miami Community Charter School

18720 SW 352 Street

Florida City, FL  33034

Phone: (786) 243-9981

Email: www.mccsedu.org

 Board of Directors 2019-2020

NAME EMAIL
Ana Torres-Board Chair atorres@mccsedu.org
Howard Murphy hmurphy@mcsedu.org
William Presswood wpresswood@mccsedu.org
Carmen Marinelli cmarinelli@mccsedu.org
Shahrzad Shawn Khosravi skhosravi@mccsedu.org
Jessica Martinez  – EESAC Chair jmartinez@mccsedu.org

Board of Directors / EESAC Meeting:

REUNIONES DE LA JUNTA DIRECTIVA 2019-2020
DATE/FECHA TIME/HORARIO LOCATION/SITIO
09/10/19
6:30 PM
MCCS High
18720 SW 352 St Florida City
10/08/19
6:30 PM
MCCS High
18720 SW 352 St Florida City
11/12/19
6:30 PM
MCCS High
18720 SW 352 St Florida City
12/10/19
6:30 PM
8405 Mills Drive
Suite 206
Miami, FL 33183
01/21/20
6:30 PM
MCCS High
18720 SW 352 St Florida City
03/10/20
6:30 PM
MCCS High
18720 SW 352 St Florida City
05/12/20
6:30 PM
MCCS
Virtual Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/93840349355?pwd=N1NqOXMvM2psNXIGN3g1cGhFdG53Zz09
Meeting ID=938 4034 9355
Password=7E735V
06/09/20
6:30 PM
Meeting- Virtual/ZOOM
Zoom ID: 984 4116 8578 Password: 456826

Board Minutes:

All meetings have been posted to the Citizens Information DCPS Site.

Click on links below for open minutes.

2019

2018

2017

2016

2015

Budgets and Financials:

Budget projection-2019-2020