Administrators & Staff

Administration

NameE-Mail AddressPosition Phone #
Jila Rezaie, Ed. Djrezaie@mccsedu.orgExecutive Director786-243-9981 ext 8000
Raina Fiallo, Ph. D.rfiallo@mccsedu.orgElementary School Principal
305-245-2552 ext. 8209
Ashley Delgado, M Ed.adelgado@mccsedu.orgElementary School Assistant Principal305-245-52552 ext. 8204
Rommy Rodriguez, M Ed.rrodriguez@mccsedu.orgElementary School Assistant Principal305-245-52552 ext. 8211
Stephany Papili, M Ed.spapili@mccsedu.orgMiddle/High School Principal786-243-9981 ext 8006
Mildrelis Rieumont, M Ed.mrieumont@mccsedu.orgMiddle/High School Assistant Principal786-243-9981 ext 8004
Raquel Mejiarmejia@mccsedu.orgMiddle/High School Assistant Principal786-243-9981 - Ext. 8013

 

Elementary School Staff

NameEmail AddressPosition
Aguirre, Rosaraguirre@mccsedu.orgSupport Services
Auster, Donnadauster@mccsedu.org
K-12 ESOL Compliance
Avila, Mariamavila-lira@mccsedu.orgReceptionist
Cabrera, Normancabrera@mccsedu.org
3rd-5th Support
Camacho, Miguelmcamacho@mccsedu.org
Security
Camargo, Norman.camargo@mccsedu.orgSupport Services
Camargo, Saraiscamargo@mccsedu.org
Physical Education
Camargo, Saraiscamargo@mccsedu.orgESE Support
Cordero, Arelisacordero@mccsedu.orgSupport Services
Cortez, Dianadcortez@mccsedu.org
Office Clerk
Delgado, Ashleyadelgado@mccsedu.org
Curriculum Specialist-Reading ESOL Compliance
Gallegos, Daniadgallegos@mccsedu.org
Interventionist
Garcia, Ricardorgarcia001@mccsedu.orgMaintenance
Gomez, Maria Elenamgomez@mccsedu.orgSupport Services
Gomez, Maria Elenamgomez@mccsedu.orgSupport Services
Gonzalez, Myrielinmgonzalez@mccsedu.orgDean of Students
Herrera, Hastryhherrera@mccsedu.org
Office Clerk
Jacobs, Danishadjacobs@mccsedu.org
Before/After Care
Johnson, Fredericafjohnson@mccsedu.org
Art
Juarez, Brendabjuarez@mccsedu.org
Interventionist
Lerma, Estherelerma@mccsedu.orgSupport Services
Morado, Daviddmorado@mccsedu.orgSchool Guardian
Morado, Marielenammorado@mccsedu.orgParaprofessional
Nunez, Genesisgnunez@mccsedu.org
Olmo, Jeniferjolmo@mccsedu.org
Dean of Students
Parrish, Sherylsparrish@mccsedu.orgK-2 Support
Perez, Catalinacperez@mccsedu.org
Cafeteria
Rodriguez, Rommyrrodriguez@mccsedu.org
Curriculum Specialist-Mathematics ESE Compliance
Ronquillo, Josejronquillo@mccsedu.orgSecurity
Valdes, Izaelivaldez@mccsedu.orgSupport Services
Wingfield, Sharonswingfield@mccsedu.org
Substitute/K-2 Support

 

Middle & High School Staff

NameEmailPosition
Acosta, Haydeehacosta@mccsedu.orgOffice Staff
Aguilar, Marlonmaguilar@mccsedu.orgService & Facility Manager
Alicea, Mariamalicea@mccsedu.orgOffice Staff
Barrios, Celiacbarrios@mccsedu.orgTitle I clerk
Battistini, Dafnedbattistini@mccsedu.orgRegistrar
Brito, Belkisbbrito@mccsedu.orgSupport Services
Casanova, Maria Elenamcasanova@mccsedu.orgFood service
Cruz, Wandrawcruz@mccsedu.orgSupport Services
Escobar, Lizlescobar@mccsedu.orgScheduling
Galdamez, Dianadgaldamez@mccsedu.orgStudent Services clerk
Gerami, Parimapgerami@mccsedu.orgStudent Services support
Gomez Moreno, Amaldirisagomez@mccsedu.orgReceptionist
Hillman, Dishyradhillman@mccsedu.orgTitle I CIS
Linares, Dianadlinares@mccsedu.orgOffice Staff
Maldonado, Ceciliacmaldonado@mccsedu.orgSupport Services
Marquez, Abinelamarquez@mccsedu.orgSchool Counselor
Mejia, Raquelrmejia@mccsedu.orgESE / ESOL Support
Padron, Marcosmpadron@mccsedu.orgIT Director
Pelaez, Jorgejpelaez@mccsedu.orgIT support
Perez, Catalinacperez@mccsedu.orgAdmin. Support
Plaza, AraselisAlready on listDean of Students
Riviere, Kadienkriviere@mccsedu.orgELC Facilitator
Sanchez, Julianjsanchez01@mccsedu.orgSecurity
Valladares, Julianjvalladares@mccsedu.orgCampus Security
Valladares, Julianjvalladares@mccsedu.orgSchool Guardian
Vargas, Rutilarvargas@mccsedu.orgSupport Services
Velez, Janetjvelez@mccsedu.orgOffice Manager
Watson, Ronaldrwatson@mccsedu.orgSecurity
Zangouei, Tahminehtzangouei@mccsedu.orgTesting Coordinator
Zangoui, Soniaszangoui@mccsedu.orgBusiness Office
MCCS celebrates Hispanic Heritage Month
This is default text for notification bar
Verified by MonsterInsights