Administrators & Staff

Administration

NameE-Mail AddressPosition Phone #
Jila Rezaiejrezaie@mccsedu.orgExecutive Director786-243-9981 ext 8000
Maria Albamalba@mccsedu.orgElementary School Principal 305-245-2552 ext 8204
Raina Fiallorfiallo@mccsedu.orgElementary School Assistant Principal
l
305-245-2552 ext 8205
Stephany Papilispapili@mccsedu.orgMiddle/High School Principal786-243-9981 ext 8006
Mildrelis Rieumontmrieumont@mccsedu.orgMiddle/High School Assistant Principal786-243-9981 ext 8004
Jacqueline Sirvenjsirven@mccsedu.orgMiddle/High School Assistant Principal305-245-2552 ext 8203

 

Elementary School Staff

Paraprofessionals   
NamePositionEmail Address
Sheryl ParrishK-2 Support
sparrish@mccsedu.org
Sharon Wingfield
Substitute/K-2 Support
swingfield@mccsedu.org
Norma Cabrera
3rd-5th Support
ncabrera@mccsedu.org
Elizabeth Davalos
3rd-5th Support
edavalos@mccsedu.org
Danisha Jacobs
Before/After Care
djacobs@mccsedu.org
Catalina Perez
Cafeteria
cperez@mccsedu.org
David Morado
Physical Education
dmorado@mccsedu.org
Frederica Johnson
Art
fjohnson@mccsedu.org
Sarai Camargo
Physical Education
scamargo@mccsedu.org
Student Services
Ashley Delgado
Curriculum Specialist-Reading ESOL Compliance
adelgado@mccsedu.org
Rommy Rodriguez
Curriculum Specialist-Mathematics ESE Compliance
rrodriguez@mccsedu.org
Donna Auster
K-12 ESOL Compliance
dauster@mccsedu.org
Jenifer Olmo
Dean of Students
jolmo@mccsedu.org
Brenda Juarez
Interventionist
bjuarez@mccsedu.org
Dania Gallegos
Interventionist
dgallegos@mccsedu.org
Office Staff

Sandra Linares
Registrar
slinares@mccsedu.org
Diana Cortez
Office Clerk
slinares@mccsedu.org
Claudia Colorado
Office Clerk
ccolorado@mccsedu.org
Hastry Herrera
Office Clerk
hherrera@mccsedu.org
Miguel Camacho
Security
mcamacho@mccsedu.org

 

Middle & High School Staff

Middle/High StaffEMAILDepartment
Marquez, Abinelamarquez@mccsedu.orgSchool Counselor
Escobar, Lizlescobar@mccsedu.orgRegistrar
Zangouei, Tahminehtzangouei@mccsedu.orgTesting Coordinator
Mejia, Raquelrmejia@mccsedu.orgESE / ESOL Support
Velez, Janetjvelez@mccsedu.orgOffice Manager
Acosta, Haydeehacosta@mccsedu.orgOffice Staff
Colorado, Claudiaccolorado@mccsedu.orgOffice Staff
Linares, Dianadlinares@mccsedu.orgOffice Staff
Padron, Marcosmpadron@mccsedu.orgIT Director
Garavito, Danieldgaravito@mccsedu.orgTechnology
Cruz, Wandrawcruz@mccsedu.orgSupport Services
Flores, Celinezcflores@mccsedu.orgSupport Services
Louis-Cenatus, Ermanteelouis-cenatus@mccsedu.orgSupport Services
Maldonado, Ceciliacmaldonado@mccsedu.orgSupport Services
Valladares, Julianjvalladares@mccsedu.orgCampus Security
Gonzalez, Katiushkakgonzalez@mccsedu.orgCampus Security
Cortes, Jovannyjcortes-villeda@mccsedu.orgCampus Security