Administration

NameE-Mail AddressPosition Phone #
Jila Rezaiejrezaie@mccsedu.orgPrincipal786-243-9981 ext 8000
Maria Albamalba@mccsedu.orgVice Principal 305-245-2552 ext 8204
Jacqueline Sirvenjsirven@mccsedu.orgElementary Director305-245-2552 ext 8203
Stephany Papilispapili@mccsedu.orgSecondary Director786-243-9981 ext 8006
Carolyn Cantaveccantave@mccsedu.orgAssistant Director786-243-9981 ext 8004
Raina Fiallorfiallo@mccsedu.orgAssistant Director305-245-2552 ext 8205

 

Elementary School Staff

   
NamePositionEmail Address
Ms. A. GomezReceptionist
Mrs. CortezOffice Assistantdcortez@mccsedu.org
Ms. LinaresRegistrarslinares@mccsedu.org
Ms. StarkDean of Studentspstark@mccsedu.org
Mrs. ParrishKG Paraprofessionalsparrish@mccsedu.org
Ms. Jacobs & Mrs. Juarez1st-5th grade Paraprofessionaldjacobs@mccsedu.org & bjuarez@mccsedu.org
Mrs. AguirreSupport Services
Mrs. GomezSupport Services
Mrs. CorderoSupport Services
Mrs. ValdezSupport Services
Mrs. HerreraSupport Services

 

Middle & High School Staff

Middle/High StaffEMAILDepartment
Acosta, Haydeehacosta@mccsedu.orgOffice Staff
Colorado, Claudiaccolorado@mccsedu.orgOffice Staff
Cruz, WandraSupport Services
Escobar, Lizlescobar@mccsedu.orgRegistrar
Flores, Celinezcflores@mccsedu.orgSupport Services
Garavito, Danieldgaravito@mccsedu.orgTechnology
Goytia, Denisedgoytia@mccsedu.orgESE Specialist
Kinchen-Atkins, Yevonneyatkins@mccsedu.orgESE Support
Linares, Dianadlinares@mccsedu.orgOffice Staff
Louis-Cenatus, ErmanteSupport Services
Maldonado, CeciliaSupport Services
Marquez, Abinelamarquez@mccsedu.orgSchool Counselor
Padro, Jaimejpadro@mccsedu.orgDean of Students
Padron, Marcosmpadron@mccsedu.orgIT Director
Ruiz Andrade, Carmencandrade@mccsedu.orgParaprofesional
Valladares, Julianjvalladares@mccsedu.orgCampus Security
Velez, Janetjvelez@mccsedu.orgOffice Manager
Zangouei, Tahminehtzangouei@mccsedu.orgTesting Coordinator