Middle / Highschool Teachers

Middle / HighSchool Teachers

TeacherEmail addressDepartment
Agredo, Javierjagredo@mccsedu.orgMathematics
Arana, Mariamarana@mccsedu.orgMathematics
Atkins, Yevonneyatkins@mccsedu.orgLanguage Arts-MS
Azael-Moise, Igoreiazaelmoise@mccsedu.orgMathematics- High School Instructional Leader
Berdugo, Kathykberdugo@mccsedu.orgScience/Biology- MS
Bowles, Brandonbbowles@mccsedu.orgDigital Design Academy
Companioni, Josejcompanioni@mccsedu.orgMathematics
Coronado, Maria mcoronado@mccsedu.orgLanguage Arts
Fiallo, Jacquelinejfiallo@mccsedu.orgLanguage Arts
Halfhide, Anthonyahalfhide@mccsedu.orgLanguage Arts
Howard, Shakitahshoward@mccsedu.orgPhotography- HS
Kang, Hyunwookhkang@mccsedu.orgGeometry-HS
Karlin, Joeljkarlin@mccsedu.orgSocial Studies
Lau, Michaelmlau@mccsedu.orgScience
Lindsay-Arroyo, Novelettenlindsay@mccsedu.orgSocial Studies and Language Arts
Long, Amandaalong@mccsedu.orgLanguage Arts
Mancinelli, Richardrmancinelli@mccsedu.orgSocial Studies
Martinez, Yandymartinez@mccsedu.orgPhysical Education
Mejia, Raquelrmejia@mccsedu.orgLanguage Arts
Obando, Jessicajobando@mccsedu.orgLanguage Arts-HS
Odio, Vanessavodio@mccsedu.orgLanguage Arts-M/H
Padro, Jaimejpadro@mccsedu.orgCollege readiness
Parets, JC-USjparets@mccsedu.orgHistory- MS
Plaza, Araselisaplaza@mccsedu.orgPhysical Education
Qureshi, Wajidawqureshi@mccsedu.orgScience
Rodriguez, Celestecrodriguez@mccsedu.orgIT Academy
Rodriguez, Lianet lrodriguez@mccsedu.orgForeign Language
Saavedra, Rommyrsaavedra001@mccsedu.orgLanguage Arts
Schrils, Aimeeaschrils@mccsedu.orgMathematics
Shirajan, Sofiasshirajan@mccsedu.orgScience
Smith, Anitaasmith@mccsedu.orgAllied Health
Sosa, Celiacsosa@mccsedu.orgMathematics - Middle School Instructional Leader
Townsend, Taffyttownsend@mccsedu.orgLanguage Art 10 - 12
Valdes, Aldenavaldes@mccsedu.orgSocial Studies and Spanish
Valdes, Yadinyvaldes@mccsedu.orgMicrosoft Office Academy
Williams, Mikoyanmwilliams@mccsedu.orgJournalism/Writing-HS