Middle / Highschool Teachers

TeacherEmail addressDepartment
Agredo, Javierjagredo@mccsedu.orgMathematics
Arce, Stevensarce@mccsedu.orgScience and Health Academy
Azael-Moise, Igoreiazaelmoise@mccsedu.orgMathematics- Lead Teacher
Bowles, Brandonbbowles@mccsedu.orgDigital Design Academy
Brown, Mariambrown@mccsedu.orgScience-Master Teacher
Companioni, Josejcompanioni@mccsedu.orgMathematics
Coronado, Maria mcoronado@mccsedu.orgLanguage Arts
Cortes-Villeda, Jovannyjcortes-villeda@mccsedu.orgPhysical Education & Coach
Fiallo, Jacquelinejfiallo@mccsedu.orgLanguage Arts
Garavito, Danieldgaravito@mccsedu.orgTechnology
Halfhide, Anthonyahalfhide@mccsedu.orgLanguage Arts
Hildenbrand, Susan shildenbrand@mccsedu.orgLanguage Arts
Jones, Charliecjones@mccsedu.orgPhysical Education & Coach
Karlin, Joeljkarlin@mccsedu.orgSocial Studies
Lau, Michaelmlau@mccsedu.orgScience
Levarity, Leatricellevarity@mccsedu.orgMathematics
Lindsay-Arroyo, Novelettenlindsay@mccsedu.orgSocial Studies and Language Arts
Long, Amandaalong@mccsedu.orgLanguage Arts
Manas, Scottsmanas@mccsedu.orgMathematics
Mancinelli, Richardrmancinelli@mccsedu.orgSocial Studies
Mejia, Raquelrmejia@mccsedu.orgLanguage Arts
Moyer, Larrylmoyer@mccsedu.orgPhysical Education
Munar, Jessicajmunar@mccsedu.orgLanguage Arts
Plaza, Araselisaplaza@mccsedu.orgPhysical Education
Presswood, Williamwpresswood@mccsedu.orgSocial Studies
Rieumont, Mildrelismrieumont@mccsedu.orgSocial Studies
Rodriguez Alvarez, Lianet lrodriguez@mccsedu.orgForeign Language
Saavedra, Rommyrsaavedra001@mccsedu.orgLanguage Arts
Saavedra, Rubenrsaavedra@mccsedu.orgIT Academy
Shirajan, Sofiasshirajan@mccsedu.orgScience
Sosa, Celiacsosa@mccsedu.orgMathematics
Steward-Garcia, Jacklynjgarcia@mccsedu.orgLanguage Arts-Master Teacher
Qureshi, Wajidawqureshi@mccsedu.orgScience
Valdes, Aldinavaldes@mccsedu.orgSocial Studies and Spanish
Valdes, Yadinyvaldes@mccsedu.orgIT Academy and Mathematics
Wellnitz, Kendrakwellnitz@mccsedu.orgMathematics- Lead Teacher