Middle / High School Teachers

Middle / High School Teachers

TeacherEmail addressDepartment
Agredo, Javierjagredo@mccsedu.orgMathematics
Atkins, Yevonneyatkins@mccsedu.orgLanguage Arts-MS
Ansari, Ana
aansari@mccsedu.org
Mathematics
Barrios, Andrea
abarrios@mccsedu.org
Mathematics
Berdugo, Kathykberdugo@mccsedu.orgScience/Biology- MS
Bowles, Brandonbbowles@mccsedu.orgDigital Design Academy
Companioni, Josejcompanioni@mccsedu.orgMathematics
Cortez, Jovanny
jcortes-villeda@mccsedu.org
Physical Education
Fiallo, Jacquelinejfiallo@mccsedu.orgLanguage Arts
Gonzalez, Kathiushka
kgonzalez@mccsedu.org
Science
Halfhide, Anthonyahalfhide@mccsedu.orgLanguage Arts
Herrera, Vivianvherrera@mccsedu.eduSpanish
Kang, Hyunwookhkang@mccsedu.orgGeometry-HS
Karlin, Joeljkarlin@mccsedu.orgSocial Studies
Laird, Anthony
alaird@mccsedu.org
Mathematics
Lau, Michaelmlau@mccsedu.orgScience
Lindsay-Arroyo, Novelettenlindsay@mccsedu.orgSocial Studies and Language Arts
Mancinelli, Richardrmancinelli@mccsedu.orgSocial Studies
Mejia, Raquelrmejia@mccsedu.orgLanguage Arts
Obando, Jessicajobando@mccsedu.orgLanguage Arts-HS
Parets, JC-USjparets@mccsedu.orgHistory- MS
Plaza, Araselisaplaza@mccsedu.orgPhysical Education
Qureshi, Wajidawqureshi@mccsedu.orgScience
Rodriguez, Celestecrodriguez@mccsedu.orgIT Academy
Rodriguez, Lianet lrodriguez@mccsedu.orgForeign Language
Saavedra, Rommyrsaavedra001@mccsedu.orgLanguage Arts
Schiedt, Chris
cscheidt@mccsedu.org
Language Arts
Valdes, Aldenavaldes@mccsedu.orgSocial Studies and Spanish
Valdes, Yadinyvaldes@mccsedu.orgMicrosoft Office Academy
Williams, Mikoyanmwilliams@mccsedu.orgJournalism/Writing-HS