High School Teachers

TeacherEmail address
Companioni, Josejcompanioni@mccsedu.org
Figuracion, Dalisay dfiguracion@mccsedu.org
Halfhide, Anthonyahalfhide@mccsedu.org
Hildenbrand, Susan shildenbrand@mccsedu.org
Karlin, Joeljkarlin@mccsedu.org
Mejia, Raquelrmejia@mccsedu.org
Padro, Jaimejpadro@mccsedu.org
Presswood, Williamwpresswood@mccsedu.org
Rodriguez Alvarez, Lianet lrodriguez@mccsedu.org
Steward-Garcia, Jacklynjgarcia@mccsedu.org
Wellnitz, Kendrakwellnitz@mccsedu.org
Agredo, Javierjagredo@mccsedu.org
Alfonso, Hanselhalfonso@mccsedu.org
Azael-Moise, Igoreiazaelmoise@mccsedu.org
Baena, Andreaabaena@mccsedu.org
Brown, Mariambrown@mccsedu.org
Coronado, Maria mcoronado@mccsedu.org
Francis, Lakinyalfrancis@mccsedu.org
Garavito, Danieldgaravito@mccsedu.org
Goytia, Denisedgoytia@mccsedu.org
Jones, Charliecjones@mccsedu.org
LaRosa, Nancynlarosa@mccsedu.org
Lau, Michaelmlau@mccsedu.org
Levarity, Leatricellevarity@mccsedu.org
Llanes, Lilianlllanes@mccsedu.org
Manas, Scottsmanas@mccsedu.org
Marquez, Elizabeth emarquez@mccsedu.org
Martinez, Miguelmmartinez@mccsedu.org
Munar, Jessicajmunar@mccsedu.org
Plaza, Araselisaplaza@mccsedu.org
Plaza, Janelljplaza@mccsedu.org
Rieumont, Mildrelismrieumont@mccsedu.org
Ruiz, Lijedahllruiz@mccsedu.org
Saavedra, Rubenrsaavedra@mccsedu.org
Santos, Sindysacosta@mccsedu.org
Sosa, Celiacsosa@mccsedu.org