Elementary

Elementary School Teachers

Name Email
Liana StoneKindergartenlstone@mccsedu.org
Lorimar MontijoKindergartenlmontijo@mccsedu.org
Emileidys MachadoKindergartenemachado@mccsedu.org
Maria CorzoKindergartenmcorzo@mccsedu.org
Fanny MarquezKindergartenfmarquez@mccsedu.org
Miriam Henriquez1st Grade
mhenriquez@mccsedu.org
Karen Santiago1st Grade
ksantiago@mccsedu.org
Vanessa Morales1st Grade
vmorales@mccsedu.org
Nasserina Miranda1st Grade
nmiranda@mccsedu.org
Brittany Lavoie
1st Grade
blavoie@mccsedu.org
Ileana Duyos2nd Grade
iduyos@mccsedu.org
Linn Silverman2nd Grade
lsilverman@mccsedu.org
Dayma Gutierrez2nd Grade
dgutierrez@mccsedu.org
Tifanny Hamker2nd Grade
thamker@mccsedu.org
Lisa Ardavin2nd Grade
lardavin@mccsedu.org
Yenisbel Sanchez
3rd Grade
ysanchez@mccsedu.org
Gary Wolfson
3rd Grade
gwolfson@mccsedu.org
Felicia Broadnex
3rd Grade
fbroadnex@mccsedu.org
Jessica Porter
3rd Grade
jporter@mccsedu.org
Rosa Carballo3rd Grade
rcarballo@mccsedu.org
Michelle Mitchell4th Grade
mmitchell@mccsedu.org
Paula Suazo
4th Grade
psuazo@mccsedu.org
Edith Ramirez
4th Grade
eramirez@mccsedu.org
Mercay Waters
4th Grade
mwaters@mccsedu.org
Karinne Lopez5th Grade

klopez@mccsedu.org
Bobby Jones
5th Grade
bjones@mccsedu.org
Kathleen Truglio
5th Grade
ktruglio@mccsedu.org
Maryleen Teague-Beras
5th Grade
mteague-beras@mccsedu.org