BOARD OF DIRECTORS INFORMATION

BOARD MEMBERS

Board of Directors/2017-2018

Board Members

Email

Ana Torres-Board Chair atorres@mccsedu.org
Jessica Martinez-EESAC Chair jmartinez@mccsedu.org
Howard Murphy hmurphy@mccsedu.org
Celeste Jordan cjordan@mccsedu.org
Ana Exposito aexposito@mccsedu.org
William Presswood wpresswood@mccsedu.org

MEETING SCHEDULE

Upcoming Meetings:

  • August 8th, 2017
  • October 10th, 2017
  • December 5th, 2017
  • February 2nd, 2018
  • May 8th, 2018
  • June 19th, 2018

All meetings are at 6:30PM at the High School Bldg located at:   18720 SW 352 Street Florida City, FL 33034

All meetings have been posted to the Citizens Information DCPS Site.

MINUTES

Click on links below for open minutes.

FINANCES

Click on links below for School Budget and Audits.