BOARD OF DIRECTORS INFORMATION

BOARD MEMBERS

Miami Community Charter School

18720 SW 352 Street

Florida City, FL  33034

Phone: (786) 243-9981

Email: www.mccsedu.org

Board of Directors/EESAC Meeting

Change of date and time to

Monday, April 1  6, 2018   

5:30 PM

 

 Reunión de la Junta Directiva

Cambio de fecha y hora para el:

Lunes, 16 de abril de 2018

5:30 PM

 

Board of Directors/2017-2018

Board Members

Email

Ana Torres-Board Chair atorres@mccsedu.org
Jessica Martinez-EESAC Chair jmartinez@mccsedu.org
Howard Murphy hmurphy@mccsedu.org
Celeste Jordan cjordan@mccsedu.org
Ana Exposito aexposito@mccsedu.org
William Presswood wpresswood@mccsedu.org

MEETING SCHEDULE

Upcoming Meetings:

  • August 8th, 2017
  • September 28th, 2017
  • November 16th, 2018
  • December 5th, 2017 (Cancelled)
  • December 19th, 2017
  • January 16th, 2018
  • February 20, 2018 (Cancelled)
  • March 1st, 2018
  • April 5th, 2018
  • April 16th, 2018
  • May 8th, 2018
  • June 19th, 2018

All meetings are at 6:30 PM at the High School Bldg located at 18720 SW 352 Street Florida City, FL 33034

All meetings have been posted to the Citizens Information DCPS Site.

MINUTES

Click on links below for open minutes.

FINANCES

Click on links below for School Budget and Audits.